Home » Uncategorized » My Pet World: Pug’s piddling indoors could be spiked by separation anxiety … – TwinCities.com-Pioneer Press

My Pet World: Pug’s piddling indoors could be spiked by separation anxiety … – TwinCities.com-Pioneer Press

The top type of dog that you can want as a pet is definitely a pug, these are excellent dogs. Here is some of the recent pug news.

My Pet World: Pug’s piddling indoors could be spiked by separation anxiety …TwinCities.com-Pioneer PressQ. I adopted my 3-year-old pug/shih tzu mix from a rescue group two months ago, and now I have a serious problem. The dog has urinated in the house three times, always when I was away. I assume he’s marking his territory. He has a dog door and could go ……My Pet World: Pug’s piddling indoors could be spiked by separation anxiety … – TwinCities.com-Pioneer Press

If you would like to read even more articles about pugs, ensure you have a look and click any of these articles underneath which have even more wonderful articles about pugs.

Interested in more celebrity pugs news?

Leave a Reply

